Events

Boejunda hosts a monthly meetup for game developers located in the Milwaukee, Wisconsin area. The meetup is open to all interested parties, and is intended for people that like to create games. That includes all types of games, be it card, board or electronic. Game development is a very wide-ranging topic that involves many different types of skills. Programmers, musicians, graphic artists, storytellers, business experts and the curious may all find something interesting and fun here.

Participants are encouraged to bring in their projects and show them off for critical feedback and just plain fun. We keep a loose, freewheeling format and get to see a lot of really cool ideas!

We currently meet in the Third Ward area. Please see our group page on Meetup for the most current details! Oh and yes, there's normally pizza.

Schedule

Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Dec 5, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM2 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Dec 19, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Jan 2, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Jan 16, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Jan 30, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Feb 13, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Feb 27, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Mar 13, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Mar 27, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Apr 10, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Apr 24, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, May 8, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, May 22, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Jun 5, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Jun 19, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Jul 3, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Jul 17, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Jul 31, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Aug 14, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Aug 28, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Sep 11, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Sep 25, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Oct 9, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Oct 23, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Nov 6, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null
Saturday Workgroup (Virtual)Sat, Nov 20, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM0 attendingOnline eventnull, null